All Messages

Now Playing ...

Plain To See

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Pastor Joel ZuidemaSeries: “The Harmony of Christian Faith and Scientific Pursuit" Message: Plain to See Scripture: Romans 1: 14-21 Pastor Joel Zuidema Today’s message is largely a testimony of a man who came to Christ through science. Some say that science trumps Christian faith. Today we learn that science can steer one toward the Creator.

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:68 | Download MP3

Audio List

All Categories

Sunday, August 13, 2017
views:68 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 6, 2017
views:108 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 30, 2017
views:150 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 23, 2017
views:282 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 16, 2017
views:170 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 9, 2017
views:245 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 2, 2017
views:191 | Download MP3
Sunday, June 25, 2017
views:164 | Download MP3
Sunday, June 18, 2017
views:410 | Download MP3
Sunday, June 11, 2017
views:266 | Download MP3
Sunday, June 4, 2017
views:429 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 28, 2017
views:410 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 21, 2017
views:318 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 14, 2017
views:287 | Download MP3
Sunday, May 7, 2017
views:302 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 30, 2017
views:331 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 16, 2017
views:463 | Download MP3
Sunday, April 2, 2017
views:405 | Download MP3
Sunday, March 26, 2017
views:1277 | Download MP3
Sunday, March 19, 2017
views:426 | Download MP3

Page 1 of 6

PATHWAY CHURCH

Worshiping At

Crown Point Christian School

Sunday 10:00 AM
10550 Park Place
St. John, Indiana 46373

Office Location

11101 W. 97th Lane
St. John, Indiana 46373

(219)558-0573

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 62
St. John, Indiana 46373

Find Us Contact Us Log In



© Copyright 2015, Pathway Church, All Rights Reserved.

Top