All Messages

Now Playing ...

With us....In Battle

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Pastor JoelRevelation 12:1-9, 13-17 and Hebrews 12:1-3 When we think Christmas, we ponder a gentle scene of a young mom and dad in a barn holding their newborn baby as animals look on. However, that's not John's take on Christmas in Revelation 12. He pictures a woman having a baby, while a dragon awaits his delivery so that he can devour the baby. When the baby is divinely protected, the dragon selects a new target for consumption, you and me. Today we consider how God is with us even during our battle with the dragon.

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:46 | Download MP3

Audio List

All Categories

Sunday, December 10, 2017
views:46 | Download MP3
Sunday, December 3, 2017
views:208 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 26, 2017
views:271 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 19, 2017
views:12 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 12, 2017
views:109 | Download MP3
Sunday, November 5, 2017
views:484 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 29, 2017
views:145 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 22, 2017
views:242 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 15, 2017
views:63 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 8, 2017
views:64 | Download MP3
Sunday, October 1, 2017
views:95 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 24, 2017
views:127 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 10, 2017
views:376 | Download MP3
Sunday, September 3, 2017
views:293 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 27, 2017
views:748 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 20, 2017
views:258 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 13, 2017
views:284 | Download MP3
Sunday, August 6, 2017
views:288 | Download MP3
Sunday, July 30, 2017
views:340 | Download MP3

Page 1 of 7

PATHWAY CHURCH

Worshiping At

Crown Point Christian School

Sunday 10:00 AM
10550 Park Place
St. John, Indiana 46373

Office Location

11101 W. 97th Lane
St. John, Indiana 46373

(219)558-0573

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 62
St. John, Indiana 46373

Find Us Contact Us Log In



© Copyright 2015, Pathway Church, All Rights Reserved.

Top